KYRS Thin Air Community Radio 88.1 FM 92.3 FM

Marshall Poole

Marshall Poole formed in 2010 within a small pool house in Caldwell, ID. The band members include Melanie Radford (bass/vox), Michael Hoobery (percussion), and Rider Soran (guitar/vox). They released their first official EP "The Misconception" on November 26th, 2013. With screams and thrashing bodies, the group has been performing throughout the Northwest for the past few years, sharing the stage with bands like The Royalty and Ty Segall, and continue to expand their routes across the U.S. The Misconception Tour will be taking place in March and will include performances at RedGorilla Music Fest in Austin, TX and Treefort Music Fest in Boise, ID.